In Dysart et al, Mayor Murray Fearrey and Deputy Mayor Walt McKechnie are elected by the public to represent the entire Municipality and a Ward Councillor is elected within each of the five geographic wards. Have a look at the Ward Boundary Map if you aren't sure who represents your area. Explore the Ward information below to find out more about attractions, services and businesses in your neck of the woods.

Ward 1 Councillor Pat Casey

ward one business list

 Ward 2 Councillor Nancy Wood-Roberts
ward two poster
 Ward 3 Councillor Tammy Donaldson
ward three poster
 Ward 4 Councillor Carm Sawyer

ward four business list

 Ward 5 Councillor Barry Boice
ward five poster

Contact Us

Subscribe iconSubscribe to this Page