

Municipality of Dysart et al 2018 Municipal Election

Certificate of Election Results

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4) 3) Form EL08

I hereby certify that during the Municipal Election held on Monday, October 22, 2018, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

NAME OF CANDIDATE

OFFICE

VOTES

Andrea Roberts	Mayor	3,445
Murray Fearrey	Mayor	2,513
Patrick Kennedy	Deputy Mayor	3,248
Dennis Casey	Deputy Mayor	2,469
Nancy Wood-Roberts	Councillor Ward 1	589
Bram Lebo	Councillor Ward 1	380
Larry Clarke	Councillor Ward 2	598
David McKay	Councillor Ward 2	520
Mike Stinson	Councillor Ward 2	465
Tammy Donaldson	Councillor Ward 3	370
Cindy Baumhour	Councillor Ward 3	172
John Smith	Councillor Ward 4	1,203
Aaron Walker	Councillor Ward 4	375
Walt McKechnie	Councillor Ward 5	649
Glenn Scott	Councillor Ward 5	635
Sylvie Landry	Trustee-French Language	11
	Public School Board – Conseil	
	scolaire Viamonde – Sector 1	
Anna-Karyna Ruszkowski	Trustee-French Language	8
	Public School Board – Conseil	
	scolaire Viamonde – Sector 1	

Dated this 23rd day of October, 2018.

Cheryl Coulson, Clerk