## Municipality of Dysart et al 2022 Municipal and School Board Election



## **Certificate of Election Results**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4) 3) Form EL08

I hereby certify that during the Municipal and School Board Election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Office	Candidate	Votes
Mayor	Murray Fearrey	Acclaimed
Deputy Mayor	Walt McKechnie	Acclaimed
Councillor Ward 1	Pat Casey	321
	Rob McCaig	263
	Pamela Brohm	121
	Tom Bailey	18
Councillor Ward 2	Nancy Wood-Roberts	504
	Daniel Roberts	334
	Jennifer Korpela	269
Councillor Ward 3	Tammy Donaldson	Acclaimed
Councillor Ward 4	Carm Sawyer	568
	Ron Evans	302
	Brian Atkins	275
	Hayden Hughes	23
Councillor Ward 5	Barry Boice	Acclaimed
English Public School Board Trustee – Representing the County of Haliburton with the Trillium Lakelands District School Board	Gary Brohman	Acclaimed
French Public School Board Trustee – Representing Sector 1 with Conseil scolaire Viamonde	Kristine Dandavino	299
	Serge Paul	214

Dated this 25<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2022.

Mallory Bishop

Mallory Bishop, Municipal Clerk